Ageing in Place - Chat & Craft Sessions

Do you love to craft but wish you had some company?

Do you want to try something new, surrounded by friendly faces?

 

Come along to our chat & craft session - everyone welcome!

Bring your own crafts & treat yourself from our menu.

 

Click here for a printable poster.

Click here to find out more about The Green Community Café.

Event information

Location:
The Green Community Café

Address:
Clarence Park Bowling Pavilion,
Walmersley Road,
Bury,
BL9 5DH

Start Date:
Wednesday 24th January 2024

Start Time:
1pm

End Date:
Thursday 30th January 2025

End Time:
2:30pm

Price:
Free

Telephone:
07789 508 396

Email:

All Dates:
Thursday 29th February 2024
Thursday 7th March 2024
Thursday 14th March 2024
Thursday 21st March 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024
Thursday 4th April 2024
Thursday 11th April 2024
Thursday 18th April 2024
Thursday 25th April 2024

Find us